The Executive Master's in Leadership provides students the knowledge and experiences necessary to advance their leadership skills and gain a deeper understanding of management strategy.

Information Sessions

Find out if our executive degree programs are a good fit for you by attending an information session. These events take place on and off campus.

In addition, prospective students may attend class sessions, space permitting. For information about attending a class visitation session, please contact:

Kirsten Sands
+1 (202) 687-2691
emlprogram@georgetown.edu

 

Upcoming Information Sessions

Event

Date & Time

Location

Program

Link

Lunch Information Session

Wednesday, December 11

12.30 p.m.

Washington, D.C.

EML

RSVP

Online Information Session

Thursday, December 19

12.00 p.m. – 1 p.m. EST

Online

EMBA/EML

RSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, January 8

12.00 p.m. – 1 p.m. EST

Online

EMBA/EML

RSVP

Open House

Saturday, January 11

10.30 a.m. – 2.00 p.m. EST

Georgetown University’s McDonough School of Business, Rafik B. Hariri Building, Washington, D.C.

EML

RSVP

Online Information SessionWednesday, January 15
12.00 p.m. – 1p.m. EST
OnlineGEMBARSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, January 22

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

CIM

RSVP

Breakfast Information Session

Thursday, January 23

8.00 a.m. – 9.00 a.m. EST

Mayflower Hotel (Farragut North), Washington, D.C.

EMBA

RSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, January 29

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

EMBA/EML

RSVP

Open House

Saturday, February 1

10.30 a.m. – 2.00 p.m.

Georgetown University’s McDonough School of Business, Rafik B. Hariri Building, Washington, D.C.

GEMBA

RSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, February 5

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

CIM

RSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, February 12

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

EMBA

RSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, February 19

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

GEMBA

RSVP

Online Information Session

Tuesday, March 11

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

GEMBA

RSVP

Breakfast Information Session

Wednesday, March 12

8.00 a.m. – 9.00 a.m. 

The Westin Tysons Corner, McLean, VA

EMBA

RSVP

CIM Open HouseSaturday, March 15
9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Georgetown University’s McDonough School of Business, Rafik B. Hariri Building, Washington, D.C.CIMRSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, March 26

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

CIM

RSVP

EMBA Open House

Saturday, March 29

10.30 a.m. – 2.00 p.m.

Georgetown University’s McDonough School of Business, Rafik B. Hariri Building, Washington, D.C.

EMBA

RSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, April 9

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

GEMBA

RSVP

Lunch Information Session

Thursday, April 10

12.30 p.m. – 1.30 p.m.

Mayflower Hotel (Farragut North), Washington, D.C.

EMBA

RSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, April 23

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

CIM

RSVP

Breakfast Information Session

Thursday, May 8

8.00 a.m. – 9.00 a.m. 

The Ritz-Carlton Pentagon City, Arlington, VA

EMBA

RSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, May 14

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

CIM

RSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, May 21

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

EMBA

RSVP

Online Information Session

Wednesday, May 28

12.00 p.m. – 1.00 p.m. EST

Online

CIM

RSVP