Marketing Faculty

marketing faculty

The marketing faculty aim to be a preeminent source of pioneering research about consumers. They study the consumer as their primary unit of analysis, irrespective of the specific methodology of research. Their research examines the nature of consumer needs, motivations, information processing, categorization, decision-making, and consumption, in the context of consumers and organizations (profit and non-profit) as entities that exchange value to inform and improve the well-being of each other and of society.

Alan R. Andreasen
Professor Emeritus

Sean Blair
Assistant Professor

Simon J. Blanchard
Beyer Family Associate Professor

Robert Britton
Adjunct Professor

Marty Conway
Adjunct Professor

Michael R. Czinkota
Retired Associate Professor

Sudipta Dasmohapatra
Professor of the Practice and Academic Director for the Master of Science in Business Analytics Program

Karthikeya Easwar
Associate Teaching Professor

Ronald C. Goodstein
Associate Professor

Rebecca Hamilton
Michael and Robin Psaros Endowed Chair in Business Administration; Professor; Marketing Area Coordinator

Suh Yeon Kim
Assistant Professor

Jimmy Lynn
Adjunct Professor

Prashant Malaviya
Professor; Senior Associate Dean, MBA Programs

Christie Nordhielm
Associate Teaching Professor

Michael O’Donnell
Assistant Professor

Neeru Paharia
Associate Professor and Keith Barket Fellow

Charles J. Skuba
Professor of the Practice

Robert J. Thomas

Debora Viana Thompson

Luc R. Wathieu