Hoya Happy Hour (New Delhi)

Date: Monday, February 12, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Location: Lord of the Drinks G-72, Radial Road Number 2, Connaught Place, New Delhi

Please RSVP to iL108@georgetown.edu if you might be able to attend


Georgetown Monthly Coffee (Charlotte)

Date: Friday, February 16, 7:30-8:30 a.m.
Location: Starbucks, 545 Providence Road, Charlotte, NC

No RSVP required. Georgetown alumni, parents and students welcome to join--spread the word!


Georgetown Monthly Coffee (Charlotte)

Date: Friday, March 16, 7:30-8:30 a.m.
Location: Starbucks, 545 Providence Road, Charlotte, NC

No RSVP required. Georgetown alumni, parents and students welcome to join--spread the word!


LinkedIn for Professional Development and Sales Networking (Northern VA)

Date: Thursday, March 22, 7:30-9 a.m.
Location: Microsoft Technology Center, 12012 Sunset Hills Road, Reston, VA

learn more


2018 Global Business Summit (DC)

Date: Thursday, April 5
Location: TBA


John Carroll Weekend 2018 (Seattle)

Date: Thursday, April 12-Sunday, April 15
Location: Seattle, WA

learn more


2018 Undergraduate Alumni Reunion Weekend (Georgetown)

Date: Friday, June 1-Sunday, June 3
Location: Georgetown University

Classes of '63, '68, '73, '78, '83, '88, '93, '98, '03, '08, and '13: join Georgetown McDonough for a special reception in the Hariri Building at reunion featuring the first-ever alumni showcase, highlighting businesses, products and services pioneered by fellow Hoyas. For more information, or to have your concept considered for the showcase, contact Justine Schaffner at justine.schaffner@georgetown.edu.

learn more


SAVE THE DATE: Executive Education Alumni Spring Party (DC)

Date: Friday, June 8
Location: Four Seasons


2018 Graduate Alumni Reunion Weekend (Georgetown)

Date: Friday, October 5-Saturday, October 6
Location: Georgetown University