Management Faculty

The Management Area faculty includes renowned scholars who are experts in their field, as well as practitioners with real-world experience. 

Robert Bies


Leslie Crutchfield

Executive Director, Global Social Enterprise Initiative

Michael Fitzgerald

Teaching Professor

Gerard George

Visiting Professor in Management

J. Doug Holladay

Heinz Christian Prechter Executive in Residence

Brooks Holtom

Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Strategy, Finance, and Organization

Jennifer Logg

Assistant Professor

Alyssa Lovegrove

Teaching Professor

Nick Lovegrove

Professor of the Practice

Nataly Lorinkova 

Assistant Professor

Douglas McCabe 


Michael T. McDermott

Professor of the Practice

Matt McKenna

Executive in Residence and Founder of the Rural Opportunity Initiative at the Global Social Enterprise Initiative

Marcia Miceli


Joshua Miller

Assistant Teaching Professor

Michael O’Leary

Senior Associate Dean, Custom Executive Education

Gael O’Sullivan

Project Director, AB InBev Foundation Partnership, Global Social Enterprise Initiative

Christine Porath

Associate Professor

Jeff Reid

Professor of the Practice and Founding Director, Georgetown Entrepreneurship Initiative

Catherine Tinsley

Raffini Family Term Professor of Management and Director, Georgetown University Women’s Leadership Institute

Ella Washington

Professor of the Practice 

Evelyn Jean Williams

Teaching Professor

Jeremy Yip

Assistant Professor